wp-user-manager - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (473 entries)

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: %s is a required field
zh_CN: %s 是必填字段

en: "%s" (filetype %s) needs to be one of the following file types: %s
zh_CN: "%s" (文件类型 %s) 必须是以下类型中的一种： %s

en: This plugin requires a minimum PHP Version 5.3 to be installed on your host. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here to read how you can update your PHP version</a>.
zh_CN: 该插件必须安装在 PHP 5.3 及以上版本的主机中。 <a href="%s" target="_blank">点击查看如何更新PHP版本</a>。

en: Addons
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Looks like there was a problem while retrieving the list of addons. Please visit <a href="%s">%s</a> if you are looking for the WP User Manager addons.
zh_CN: 获取扩展列表的过程中遇到了问题。请访问 <a href="%s">%s</a> 查找 WP User Manager 扩展。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Add Ons
zh_CN: 扩展

en: <strong>Enabled.</strong> <br/> <small>Registrations can be disabled in <a href="%s" target="_blank">Settings -> General</a>.</small>
zh_CN: <strong>已启用。</strong> <br/> <small>注册功能可以在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">设置 -> 常规</a> 中开启。</small>

en: Registrations are disabled. Enable the "Membership" option in <a href="%s" target="_blank">Settings -> General</a>.
zh_CN: 注册功能已禁用。请在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">设置 -> 常规</a> 中开启注册功能。

en: The default user role for registrations can be changed in <a href="%s">Settings -> General</a>
zh_CN: 默认注册的用户角色可以在 <a href="%s">设置 -> 常规</a> 中更改。

en: Restore default emails
zh_CN: 恢复默认的电子邮件

en: Click the button to restore the default emails content and subject.
zh_CN: 点击按钮，恢复默认的电子邮件的内容和主题。

en: Restore default pages
zh_CN: 恢复默认的页面

en: Click the button to restore the default core pages of the plugin.
zh_CN: 点击按钮，即可恢复插件的默认核心页面。

en: Current profile permalink structure: %s%s
zh_CN: 当前设定固定链接结构：%s%s

en: You can change the profiles permalink structure into your <a href="%s">permalink settings page</a>.
zh_CN: 你可以在 <a href="%s">设置 -> 固定链接</a> 页面修改固定链接结构。

en: Your users profile page is not configured.
zh_CN: 未配置您的用户个人资料页面。

en: <a href="%s">Setup your profile page here.</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s">在这里设置你的个人资料页面。</a>

en: You must <a href="%s">change your permalinks</a> to anything else other than "default" for profiles to work.
zh_CN: 你必须 <a href="%s">修改固定链接结构 </a>为 非"默认" 的结构，才能使个人资料页面链接生效。

en: Add New Line
zh_CN: 添加新行

en: Hey, looks like you've been using the <b>WP User Manager</b> plugin for some time now - that's awesome! <br/> Could you please give it a review on wordpress.org ? Just to help us spread the word and boost our motivation :) <br/> <br/><a href='%s' class='button button-primary' target='_blank'>Yes, you deserve it!</a> - <a href='%s'>I've already done this!</a>
zh_CN: 嗨！看来你已经使用 <b>WP User Manager</b> 有一段时间了， 真是太棒了！ <br/> 能否请你在 wordpress.org 给它一个评价？仅仅帮我们宣传和推动下我们前进的动力 :) <br/> <br/><a href='%s' class='button button-primary' target='_blank'>好的，这是应该的！</a> - <a href='%s'>我已经评价过啦！</a>

en: You have enabled the "Minimum Password Strength" option, the "Users custom passwords" is currently disabled and must be enabled for custom passwords to work.
zh_CN: 你已经启用了 "最小密码强度" 选项，但是 "用户自定义密码" 选项目前是禁用的，你必须启用它才能和 "最小密码强度" 一起工作。

en: Error: the option "Login after registration" can only work when the option "Users custom passwords" is enabled too.
zh_CN: 错误："注册后登录"这个选项只有在"用户自定义密码" 这个选项启用时才生效。

en: Email successfully updated.
zh_CN: 邮件已成功更新。

en: One or more WPUM pages are not configured.
zh_CN: 一个或多个 WPUM 页面没有配置。

en: <a href="%s" class="button-primary">Click here to setup your pages</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s" class="button-primary">点击这里设置页面</a>

en: Pages setup completed.
zh_CN: 页面设置已完成。

en: Your uploads folder in "%s" is not writable. <br/>Avatar uploads will not work, please adjust folder permission.<br/><br/> <a href="%s" class="button" target="_blank">Read More</a>
zh_CN: 你的上传目录 "%s" 不可写。<br/>头像上传将无法正常工作，请调整文件夹的权限。<br/><br/> <a href="%s" class="button" target="_blank">阅读更多</a>

en: No issues detected.
zh_CN: 没有检测到问题。

en: Field group successfully updated.
zh_CN: 字段分组已成功更新。

en: Field group successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 字段分组已删除。

en: Field successfully updated.
zh_CN: 字段已更新。

en: WPUM Profile Fields Editor
zh_CN: WPUM 个人资料字段编辑器

en: Profile Fields
zh_CN: 个人资料字段

en: WPUM Edit Field
zh_CN: WPUF 编辑字段

en: Edit Field
zh_CN: 编辑字段

en: WP User Manager Settings
zh_CN: WP User Manager 设置

en: WPUM Settings
zh_CN: WPUM 设置

en: WP User Manager Email Editor
zh_CN: WP User Manager 邮件编辑器

en: WPUM Email Editor
zh_CN: WPUM 邮件编辑器

en: WP User Manager Addons
zh_CN: WP User Manager 扩展

en: WPUM Addons
zh_CN: WPUM 扩展

en: WP User Manager - Editing "%s"
zh_CN: WP User Manager - 编辑 "%s"

en: Back to settings page &raquo;
zh_CN: 返回设置页面 &raquo;

en: Email Subject:
zh_CN: 邮件主题：

en: The subject line of the email
zh_CN: 邮件的主题行

en: Email Message:
zh_CN: 邮件信息：

en: The email message to be sent into the notification. The following template tags can be used in the message:
zh_CN: 要在通知中发送的邮件信息。以下模板标签可以在信息中使用：

en: Click the "Edit Email" button to customize notifications.
zh_CN: 点击 "编辑邮件" 按钮来自定义通知。

en: Only the emails into the list above, will use the "From Name" and "From Email" options above.
zh_CN: 只有上面列表中的邮件，才使用上面的 "发信人名字" 和 "发信邮箱" 选项。

[ctx: _doing_it_wrong error message]
en: You have no rights to access this page
zh_CN: 你没有足够的权限访问这个页面

[ctx: _doing_it_wrong error message]
en: Nonce verification failed
zh_CN: 随机数验证失败

[ctx: _doing_it_wrong error message]
en: No email ID was provided
zh_CN: 没有提供邮件ID

en: %s email
zh_CN: %s 邮件

en: Email Title
zh_CN: 邮件标题

en: Email Description
zh_CN: 邮件描述

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Edit Email
zh_CN: 编辑邮件

en: WP User Manager - Fields Editor
zh_CN: WP User Manager - 字段编辑器

en: It seems you do not have any field groups. Please deactivate and re-activate the plugin.
zh_CN: 貌似你没有字段分组。请停用后重新激活插件。

en: Select a field group to edit:
zh_CN: 选择要编辑的字段分组：

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Group Settings
zh_CN: 分组设置

en: Fields Order
zh_CN: 字段排序

en: Requirement
zh_CN: 必填

en: Show on registration form
zh_CN: 在注册表单中显示

en: Click and drag the %s button to change the order of the fields.
zh_CN: 按住和拖放 %s 按钮来更改字段的顺序。

en: Fields into this group can appear on the signup page.
zh_CN: 在该分组的字段将在注册页面显示。

en: Group name
zh_CN: 分组名称

en: Group description
zh_CN: 分组描述

en: Delete Group
zh_CN: 删除分组

en: Save Group Settings
zh_CN: 保存分组设置

en: Editing field
zh_CN: 编辑字段

en: Back to editor
zh_CN: 返回编辑器

en: Save Field
zh_CN: 保存字段

en: Enter a name for this field
zh_CN: 输入字段名称

en: Field Description (optional)
zh_CN: 字段描述（可选）

en: Set this field as required ?
zh_CN: 设置这个字段为必填？

en: Enable to force the user to fill this field.
zh_CN: 强制用户必须填写这个字段。

en: Display this field on registration ?
zh_CN: 在注册中显示这个字段？

en: Enable to display this field on the registration form.
zh_CN: 将该字段在注册表单中显示。

en: No fields have been found.
zh_CN: 没有字段。

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Field Title
zh_CN: 字段标题

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉

en: Textarea
zh_CN: 文本区域

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: WP User Manager v%s Settings
zh_CN: WP User Manager v%s 设置

en: Pages Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Login page:
zh_CN: 登录页面：

en: Select the page where you have added the login shortcode.
zh_CN: 选择添加了登录简码的页面

en: Password recovery page:
zh_CN: 密码找回页面：

en: Select the page where you have added the password recovery shortcode.
zh_CN: 选择添加了密码找回简码的页面。

en: Registration page:
zh_CN: 注册页面：

en: Select the page where you have added the registration shortcode.
zh_CN: 选择添加了注册简码的页面

en: Account page:
zh_CN: 账号页面：

en: Select the page where you have added the account shortcode.
zh_CN: 选择添加了账号简码的页面

en: Profile page:
zh_CN: 个人资料页面：

en: Select the page where you have added the profile shortcode.
zh_CN: 选择添加了个人资料简码的的页面

en: Passwords Setup
zh_CN: 密码设置

en: Minimum Password Strength:
zh_CN: 最小密码强度：

en: Select the required password strength. This will be forced on registration and account page.
zh_CN: 选择所需的密码强度。这个将在注册和账号页面生效。

en: Display password meter:
zh_CN: 显示密码评估：

en: Enable to display a password meter on registration page and account page.
zh_CN: 在注册和账号页面显示密码强度评估。

en: Extra
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Allow users to login with:
zh_CN: 允许的用户登录方式：

en: Display registration link:
zh_CN: 显示注册链接：

en: Enable to display a registration link into the login form.
zh_CN: 在登录表单显示注册链接。

en: Display password recovery link:
zh_CN: 显示密码找回链接：

en: Enable to display a password recovery link into the login form.
zh_CN: 在注册表单显示密码找回链接。

en: Admin Bar:
zh_CN: 管理工具条：

en: Hide admin bar for specific user roles.
zh_CN: 对特定的用户角色隐藏管理工具条。

en: Select the user roles from the list.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择用户角色。

en: Registrations Status:
zh_CN: 注册状态：

en: Default user registration role:
zh_CN: 默认用户注册角色：

en: Users custom passwords:
zh_CN: 用户自定义密码：

en: Enable to allow users to set custom passwords on the registration page.
zh_CN: 允许用户在注册页面设置自定义密码。

en: Allow role section:
zh_CN: 允许角色选择：

en: Enable to allow users to select a user role on registration.
zh_CN: 允许用户在注册时选择用户角色。

en: Allowed Roles:
zh_CN: 允许的角色：

en: Select which roles can be selected upon registration.
zh_CN: 选择可在注册时选择的用户角色。

en: Terms &amp; Conditions
zh_CN: 协议条款

en: Enable terms &amp conditions:
zh_CN: 启用协议条款：

en: Enable to force users to agree to your terms before registering an account.
zh_CN: 强制要求用户同意协议条款才能注册账号。

en: Terms Page:
zh_CN: 条款页面：

en: Select the page that contains your terms.
zh_CN: 选择包含了协议条款内容的页面。

en: Anti-spam Honeypot:
zh_CN: 反垃圾：

en: Enables honeypot spam protection technique.
zh_CN: 使用反垃圾防护技术。

en: Login after registration:
zh_CN: 注册后自动登录：

en: Enable this option to authenticate users after registration.
zh_CN: 启用这个选项，使用户注册后可以自动登录。

en: From Name:
zh_CN: 发信人名字：

en: The name emails are said to come from. This should probably be your site name.
zh_CN: 这个名字说明邮件的来源。这个通常应该是你的网站名称。

en: From Email:
zh_CN: 发信邮箱：

en: This will act as the "from" and "reply-to" address.
zh_CN: 这个将作为  "来自" 和 "回复给" 的地址。

en: Email Template
zh_CN: 邮件模板

en: Choose a template.
zh_CN: 选择一个模板

en: Emails Editor:
zh_CN: 邮件编辑：

en: Notifications Settings
zh_CN: 通知设置

en: Disable admin registration email:
zh_CN: 禁用管理员注册通知邮件：

en: Enable this option to stop receiving notifications when a new user registers.
zh_CN: 启用这个选项，可以禁止新用户注册时通知管理员的邮件。

en: Disable admin password recovery email:
zh_CN: 禁用管理员密码找回通知邮件：

en: Enable this option to stop receiving notifications when a new user resets his password.
zh_CN: 启用这个选项，可以禁止用户重置密码时通知管理员的邮件。

en: Profile permalink:
zh_CN: 个人资料链接：

en: Allow guests to view profiles
zh_CN: 允许游客查看个人资料

en: Enable this option to allow guests to view users profiles.
zh_CN: 启用这个选项允许游客访问用户的个人资料。

en: Allow members to view profiles
zh_CN: 允许注册用户查看个人资料

en: Enable this option to allow members to view users profiles. If disabled, users can only see their own profile.
zh_CN: 启用这个选项允许注册用户查看其他用户的个人资料。如果禁用，用户仅能查看自己的个人资料。

en: Custom Avatars
zh_CN: 自定义头像

en: Enable this option to allow users to upload custom avatars for their profiles.
zh_CN: 启用这个选项让用户可以上传一个自定义头像到他们的个人资料中。

en: Display posts
zh_CN: 显示文章

en: Enable this option to display users submitted post on their profile page.
zh_CN: 启用这个选项可以在用户个人资料页面显示他们的文章。

en: Display comments
zh_CN: 显示评论

en: Enable this option to display users submitted comments on their profile page.
zh_CN: 启用这个选项可以在用户个人资料页面显示他们的评论。

en: Login redirect:
zh_CN: 登录重定向：

en: Select the page where you want to redirect users after they login. If empty will return to the current page.
zh_CN: 选择你希望用户登录后被重定向到的页面。如果留空，将返回登录前的页面。

en: Logout redirect:
zh_CN: 登出重定向：

en: Select the page where you want to redirect users after they logout. If empty will return to wp-login.php
zh_CN: 选择你希望用户登出后被重定向到的页面。如果留空，将返回  wp-login.php 页面。

en: Backend register redirect:
zh_CN: 后台注册重定向：

en: Select a page if you wish to redirect users who try to signup through <a href="%s">the default registration page on wp-login.php</a>
zh_CN: 选择你希望用户尝试通过 <a href="%s">默认注册页面 wp-login.php</a> 来注册时重定向到的页面。

en: Backend profile redirect:
zh_CN: 后台个人资料重定向：

en: Select the page where you want to redirect users who try to access their profile on the backend.
zh_CN: 选择你希望用户尝试访问后台个人资料页面时重定向到的页面。

en: Restore default emails:
zh_CN: 恢复默认邮件：

en: Restore Pages:
zh_CN: 恢复页面：

en: Excluded usernames:
zh_CN: 排除的用户名：

en: Enter the usernames that you wish to disable. Separate each username on a new line.
zh_CN: 输入你希望禁止注册的用户名。每行一个。

en: Settings successfully updated.
zh_CN: 设置已成功更新。

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: Emails
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Redirects
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: The callback function used for the <strong>%s</strong> setting is missing.
zh_CN: 用来 <strong>%s</strong> 设置的回调函数不存在。

en: Welcome to WP User Manager
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 WP User Manager

en: Getting started with WP User Manager
zh_CN: WP User Manager 入门

en: What's New
zh_CN: 此次更新

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入门

en: Welcome to WP User Manager %s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 WP User Manager %s

en: Thank you for updating to the latest version! WP User Manager %s is ready to provide improved control over your WordPress users.
zh_CN: 感谢你升级到最新版本！WP User Manager %s  已经准备好为你提供更好的用户管理功能。

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: Full Changelog
zh_CN: 完整的更新记录

en: Thank you for installing the latest version! WP User Manager %s is ready to provide improved control over your WordPress users.
zh_CN: 感谢你安装最新版本！WP User Manager %s 已经准备好为你提供更好的用户管理功能。

en: Use the tips below to get started using WP User Manager. You will be up and running in no time!
zh_CN: 根据下面的提示开始使用 WP User Manager。你可以在任何时间开始！

en: Configure WP User Manager
zh_CN: 配置 WP User Manager

en: Strengthen your passwords
zh_CN: 强化你的密码

en: Setup login method
zh_CN: 设置登录方法

en: Customize notifications
zh_CN: 自定义通知

en: Customize Profiles
zh_CN: 自定义个人资料

en: Customize profiles
zh_CN: 自定义个人资料

en: Customize fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Create user directories
zh_CN: 创建用户目录

en: Looking for help? <a href="%s" target="_blank">WP User Manager documentation</a> has got you covered.
zh_CN: 需要帮助？<a href="%s" target="_blank">WP User Manager 文档</a> 可以帮助你。

en: Read documentation
zh_CN: 阅读文档

en: Looking for help ?
zh_CN: 需要帮助？

en: We do all we can to provide every user with the best support possible. If you encounter a problem or have a question, please <a href="%s" target="_blank">contact us.</a> Make sure you <a href="%s">read the documentation</a> first.
zh_CN: 我们尽己所能为每个用户提供最好的帮助。如果你遇到问题或有疑问，请 <a href="%s" target="_blank">联系我们</a> 。确保你在联系之前已经 <a href="%s">阅读文档</a>。

en: Get Notified of Extension Releases
zh_CN: 获取扩展发布通知

en: New extensions that make WP User Manager even more powerful will be released soon. Subscribe to the newsletter to stay up to date with our latest releases. Signup now to ensure you do not miss a release!
zh_CN: 新的扩展可以让 WP User Manager 更加强大，它们即将发布。订阅简报可以获取到我们的最新版本信息。马上注册，以确保你不会错过任何一个最新版本！

en: Signup Now
zh_CN: 马上注册

en: Go To WP User Manager &rarr; Settings
zh_CN: 访问 WP User Manager &rarr; 设置

en: No valid changlog was found.
zh_CN: 没有可用的更新日志。

en: Are you sure you want to do this? This action cannot be reversed.
zh_CN: 你确定要这样做吗？该操作不能逆转。

en: Strength indicator
zh_CN: 强度评估

en: Very weak
zh_CN: 极弱

en: Weak
zh_CN: 弱

[ctx: password strength]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Strong
zh_CN: 强

en: Checking credentials...
zh_CN: 检查凭证...

en: Error.
zh_CN: 错误。

en: Emails successfully restored.
zh_CN: 邮件已恢复。

en: Your profile picture has been deleted.
zh_CN: 你的个人资料图片已被删除。

en: Something went wrong.
zh_CN: 出错了。

en: Fields order successfully updated.
zh_CN: 字段顺序已更新。

[ctx: all dropdown items]
en: All
zh_CN: 所有

[ctx: no dropdown items]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: User profiles permalink base
zh_CN: 用户个人资料链接结构

en: These settings control the permalinks used for users profiles. These settings only apply when <strong>not using "default" permalinks above</strong>.
zh_CN: 这些设置应用于用户个人资料的固定链接。并且只在 <strong>上面没有使用 "默认" 链接</strong> 时才生效。

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: This content is available to members only. Please <a href="%s">login</a> or <a href="%s">register</a> to view this area.
zh_CN: 只有已注册用户才可以查看这个内容。请 <a href="%s">登录</a> 或 <a href="%s">注册</a> 后查看。

en: Something went wrong, you have not set a directory ID or the directory is not published.
zh_CN: 出错了，你没有设置一个目录ID或该目录未公布。

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: User Directories
zh_CN: 用户目录

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: User Directories
zh_CN: 用户目录

en: Add New Directory
zh_CN: 添加新目录

en: New Directory
zh_CN: 新建目录

en: Edit Directory
zh_CN: 编辑目录

en: Update Directory
zh_CN: 更新目录

en: View Directory
zh_CN: 查看目录

en: Search Directory
zh_CN: 搜索目录

en: Not found
zh_CN: 没有内容

en: Not found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站里没有东西

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: User Roles
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Leave blank to display all user roles.
zh_CN: 留空将显示所有用户角色。

en: Select the user roles you wish to display into this directory.
zh_CN: 选择你希望在这这个目录中显示的用户角色。

en: Exclude users
zh_CN: 排除用户

en: Comma separated list of users id you wish to exclude.
zh_CN: 输入你希望排除的用户ID，多个ID请用英文半角逗号隔开。

en:  Example: type %s to exclude users with those id(s).
zh_CN: 例如：输入 %s 排除这些ID的用户。

en: Profiles per page
zh_CN: 每页个人资料数

en: Select how many profiles you wish to display per page.
zh_CN: 选择你希望每页显示的个人资料数量。

en: Directory Template
zh_CN: 目录模板

en: Select a template from the list.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择一个模板。

en: Users sorting
zh_CN: 用户分类

en: Display sorter
zh_CN: 显示排序器

en: Enable this setting to display a dropdown menu into the directory with the sorting options.
zh_CN: 启用这个设置，可以在目录中显示一个包含排序选项的下拉菜单。

en: Display amount filter
zh_CN: 显示数量过滤器

en: Enable this setting to display a dropdown menu into the directory with the results amount filter.
zh_CN: 启用这个设置，可以在目录中显示一个包含数量过滤选项的下拉菜单。

en: Sorting method
zh_CN: 排序方法

en: Select the sorting method for the directory
zh_CN: 选择目录的排序方法

en: If the sorter field is visible, this will be used as default option.
zh_CN: 如果排序字段是可见的，这个将作为默认选项。

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 简码

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Directory updated.
zh_CN: 目录已更新。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已更新

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已删除

note: translators: %s: date and time of the revision
en: Directory restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 目录已从 %s 版本中恢复

en: Directory created. Use the following shortcode to display this directory %s
zh_CN: 目录已创建。使用下面的简码来显示这个目录 %s

en: Directory saved.
zh_CN: 目录已保存。

en: Directory submitted.
zh_CN: 目录已提交。

en: %s directory updated. | %s directory updated.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个目录已更新。
zh_CN[1]: %s 个目录已更新。

en: %s directory not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s directories not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_CN[0]: %s 目录没有更新，有人正在编辑它。
zh_CN[1]: %s 目录没有更新，有人正在编辑它。

en: %s directory permanently deleted. | %s directories permanently deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %s 目录已永久删除。
zh_CN[1]: %s 目录已永久删除。

en: %s directory has been deleted. | %s directories have been deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个目录已被删除。
zh_CN[1]: %s 个目录已被删除。

en: %s directory restored from the Trash. | %s directories restored from the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %s 目录已从回收站中恢复。
zh_CN[1]: %s 目录已从回收站中恢复。

en: Default template
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: By nickname
zh_CN: 按昵称

en: Newest users first
zh_CN: 最新用户优先

en: Oldest users first
zh_CN: 最老用户优先

en: First name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Your site name
zh_CN: 你的网站名称

en: Displays the username.
zh_CN: 显示用户名。

en: Displays the user password. If the "custom passwords" option is enabled, the password will not be displayed into the email.
zh_CN: 显示用户密码。如果 "自定义密码" 选项是启用的，密码将不会在邮件中显示。

en: Displays the password recovery url needed for the user to reset his password.
zh_CN: 显示密码找回链接，以便用户可以重置他们的密码。

en: the password you chose upon registration.
zh_CN: 你在注册时选择的密码。

en: No template, plain text only
zh_CN: 不用模板，只使用纯文本

en: You cannot send email with WPUM_Emails until init/admin_init has been reached
zh_CN: 你不能使用 WPUM_Emails 发送邮件，直到 init/admin_init 接口已到达。

en: New user registration on your site %s:
zh_CN: 有新用户注册了你的网站  %s：

en: Username: %s
zh_CN: 用户名：%s

en: [%s] New User Registration
zh_CN: [%s] 新用户注册

en: Your account
zh_CN: 你的账号

en: Password Recovery Email
zh_CN: 密码找回邮箱

en: This is the email that is sent to the visitor upon password reset request.
zh_CN: 这是发送给那些请求重置密码的用户的邮件。

en: Reset Your %s Password
zh_CN: 重置你的 %s  密码

en: Hello {username},
zh_CN: 你好  {username}，

en: You are receiving this message because you or somebody else has attempted to reset your password on {sitename}.
zh_CN: 你收到这个信息，是因为你或别人尝试重置你在  {sitename} 的密码。

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh_CN: 如果这是个失误，请直接忽略该邮件，不会发生任何事情。

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh_CN: 要重置您的密码，请访问下面的地址：

en: Registration Email
zh_CN: 注册邮箱

en: This is the email that is sent to the user upon successful registration.
zh_CN: 这是发送给那些注册成功的用户的邮件。

en: Your %s Account
zh_CN: 你的 %s 账号

en: Welcome to {sitename},
zh_CN: 欢迎访问 {sitename}，

en: These are your account details
zh_CN: 这是你的账号详情

en: Username: {username},
zh_CN: 用户名： {username},

en: Password: {password}
zh_CN: 密码：{password}

en: This field type has no output
zh_CN: 该字段类型无输出

[ctx: field type name]
en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

[ctx: field type name]
en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

[ctx: field type name]
en: Name Display
zh_CN: 名称显示

[ctx: field type name]
en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

[ctx: field type name]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: field type name]
en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

[ctx: field type name]
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: field type name]
en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

[ctx: field type name]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: field type name]
en: Textarea
zh_CN: 文本区域

[ctx: field type name]
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: Please support the future of <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WP User Manager</a> by <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">rating us</a> on <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">WordPress.org</a>
zh_CN: 支持 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WP User Manager </a>的发展，请在<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">WordPress.org</a> 给 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">我们五星评级</a>。

en: WPUM Page
zh_CN: WPUM 页面

en: Username or email
zh_CN: 用户名或邮箱

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Re-enter new password
zh_CN: 重新输入你的密码

en: This user could not be found.
zh_CN: 该用户不存在。

en: Please enter your password.
zh_CN: 请输入您的密码。

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: Invalid username or e-mail.
zh_CN: 无效的用户名或邮箱。

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
zh_CN: 该用户不允许进行密码重设

en: Password Recovery
zh_CN: 密码重置

en: Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.
zh_CN: 请检查您的电子邮件的确认链接。

en: Invalid key.
zh_CN: 无效的密钥。

en: Email address already exists.
zh_CN: 邮箱地址已存在。

en: This nickname cannot be used.
zh_CN: 该用户名不能使用。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的邮箱地址。

en: Password must be at least 8 characters long.
zh_CN: 密码必须至少 %s 个字符。

en: Password must be at least 8 characters long and contain at least 1 number and 1 uppercase letter.
zh_CN: 密码必须至少 8 个字符，且至少 1 个数字和 1 个大写字母。

en: Password must be at least 8 characters long and contain at least 1 number and 1 uppercase letter and 1 special character.
zh_CN: 密码必须至少 8 个字符，且至少 1 个数字、 1 个大写字母和 1 个特殊字符。

en: Strength Indicator
zh_CN: 强度评估

en: Failed Honeypot validation
zh_CN: 反垃圾验证失败

en: By registering to this website you agree to the <a href="%s" target="_blank">terms &amp; conditions</a>.
zh_CN: 要注册这个网站，你必须同意  <a href="%s" target="_blank">协议条款</a>。

en: Select Role
zh_CN: 选择角色

en: Select your user role
zh_CN: 选择你的用户角色

en: Select a valid role from the list.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择一个可用的角色。

en: Registration complete. We have sent you a confirmation email with your password.
zh_CN: 注册已完成。我们已发送一封包含密码的确认邮件到你的邮箱。

en: Registration complete.
zh_CN: 注册已完成。

en: Registrations are currently disabled.
zh_CN: 注册功能目前已被禁用。

en: Repeat Password
zh_CN: 重复密码

en: Enter a password.
zh_CN: 输入密码。

en: Password successfully updated.
zh_CN: 密码已成功更新。

en: Username only
zh_CN: 仅用户名

en: Email only
zh_CN: 仅邮箱

en: Username or Email
zh_CN: 用户名或邮箱

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Back to your website.
zh_CN: 返回你的网站。

en: Error: metabox must have an id.
zh_CN: 错误：元数据箱（metabox）必须有一个ID。

en: Error: metabox "%s" must have a title.
zh_CN: 错误：元数据箱（metabox） "%s" 必须有一个标题。

en: Error: metabox "%s" must have an ID.
zh_CN: 错误：元数据箱（metabox） "%s" 必须有一个ID。

en: Error: metabox "%s" must have a taxonomy parameter assigned.
zh_CN: 错误：元数据箱（metabox） "%s" 必须分配一个分类参数。

en: Error: metabox "%s" taxonomy parameter must be an array.
zh_CN: 错误：元数据箱（metabox） "%s" 分类擦数必须是一个数组。

en: Error: user metabox must have an ID.
zh_CN: 错误：用户元数据箱（metabox）必须有一个ID

en: Text Field
zh_CN: 文本字段

en: Description goes here
zh_CN: 在这里填入描述

en: Field Description goes here
zh_CN: 在这里添加字段描述

en: Textarea Field
zh_CN: 多行文本字段

en: URL Field
zh_CN: 链接字段

en: Number Field
zh_CN: 数字字段

en: Email Field
zh_CN: 邮箱字段

en: Button Field
zh_CN: 按钮字段

en: Color Field
zh_CN: 颜色字段

en: Image Field
zh_CN: 图片字段

en: Select Field
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Radio Field
zh_CN: 单选字段

en: Multiselect Field
zh_CN: 多选字段

en: Checkbox list Field
zh_CN: 复选框列表字段

en: Checkbox Field
zh_CN: 复选框字段

en: Editor Field
zh_CN: 编辑字段

en: Gallery Field
zh_CN: 相册字段

en: Add/Edit Gallery
zh_CN: 添加/编辑相册

en: Delete Gallery
zh_CN: 删除相册

en: Select or upload images to create a gallery
zh_CN: 选择或上传图片来创建相册

en: Insert gallery
zh_CN: 插入相册

en: Are you sure you want to delete the gallery?
zh_CN: 您确定删除这个相册？

en: Select or upload an image
zh_CN: 选择或上传图片

en: Insert image
zh_CN: 插入图片

[ctx: Permalink structure]
en: Display user ID
zh_CN: 显示用户ID

[ctx: Permalink structure]
en: Display username
zh_CN: 显示用户名

[ctx: Example of permalink setting]
en: username
zh_CN: 用户名

[ctx: Permalink structure]
en: Display nickname
zh_CN: 公开显示为

[ctx: Example of permalink setting]
en: nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Allowed files types are: %s
zh_CN: 允许上传的文件类型：%s

en: The uploaded file is too big.
zh_CN: 上传的文件太大了。

en: Uploaded files need to be one of the following file types: %s
zh_CN: 上传的文件必须是以下类型中的一个：%s

en: Verify upload permissions
zh_CN: 验证上传权限

en: Press the button above if avatar uploads does not work.
zh_CN: 如果头像上传没有正常工作，请点击上面的按钮。

en: Password Reset
zh_CN: 密码重置

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Account
zh_CN: 账号

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Edit Account
zh_CN: 编辑账号

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en:  (Edit Account)
zh_CN:  (编辑账号)

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: You are not authorized to access this area.
zh_CN: 你没有足够的权限访问这个页面。

en: Login failed: You have entered incorrect login details, please try again.
zh_CN: 登录失败：你输入的登录信息不正确，请重试。

en: Profile successfully updated.
zh_CN: 个人资料已更新。

en: [WPUM] Login Form
zh_CN: [WPUM] 登录表单

en: Display login form.
zh_CN: 显示登录表单。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Logged In title
zh_CN: 已登录标题

en:  This title will be displayed when logged in.
zh_CN:  登录后将显示这个标题。

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的账号

en: Display login link
zh_CN: 显示登录链接

en: Display password recovery link
zh_CN: 显示密码找回链接

en: Display registration link
zh_CN: 显示注册链接

en: Display profile overview
zh_CN: 显示个人资料概览

en: If enabled, once logged in, an overview of the current user profile will appear.
zh_CN: 如果启用，一旦登录，当前用户个人资料概览将会显示。

en: [WPUM] Password Recovery Form
zh_CN: [WPUM] 密码重置表单

en: Display a form for users to recover their password.
zh_CN: 显示表单让用户可以找回他们的密码。

en: Reset password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Custom form ID (optional)
zh_CN: 自定义表单 ID（可选）

en: [WPUM] Recent Users
zh_CN: [WPUM] 最新用户

en: Display a list of recently registered users.
zh_CN: 显示最新注册的用户

en: Recent Users
zh_CN: 最新用户

en: Amount
zh_CN: 数量

en: Enter the amount of users you wish to display.
zh_CN: 输入你希望显示的用户数量。

en: Link to user profile
zh_CN: 链接到用户个人资料

en: Enable to link to the user profile.
zh_CN: 启用链接到用户个人资料。

en: [WPUM] Registration Form
zh_CN: [WPUM] 注册表单

en: Display the registration form.
zh_CN: 显示注册表单。

en: Content not found.
zh_CN: 内容不存在。

en: Your are currently logged in as %s. <a href="%s">Logout &raquo;</a>
zh_CN: 您已使用  %s 身份登录。<a href="%s">登出 &raquo;</a>

en: View Profile
zh_CN: 查看个人资料

en: This user has not provided a description yet.
zh_CN: 该用户还没有提供个人介绍。

en: Send Email
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Visit Website
zh_CN: 访问网站

en: Registered:
zh_CN: 注册时间：

en: Found %s users.
zh_CN: 找到 %s 个用户。

en: Sort by:
zh_CN: 排序方式：

en: Results per page:
zh_CN: 每页结果数：

en: Maximum file size: %s.
zh_CN: 最大文件大小：%s

en: remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Update Profile
zh_CN: 更新个人资料

en: Your password has been reset.
zh_CN: 您的密码已重设。

en: Enter a new password below.
zh_CN: 在下面输入您的新密码。

en: Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh_CN: 忘记了你的密码？请输入您的用户名或电子邮件地址。您将通过电子邮件收到一个创建新密码的链接。

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Update Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Already have an account? <a href="%s">Sign In &raquo;</a>
zh_CN: 已有账号？ <a href="%s">登录 &raquo;</a>

en: Don't have an account? <a href="%s">Signup Now &raquo;</a>
zh_CN: 还没有账号？ <a href="%s">马上注册 &raquo;</a>

en: Lost your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: User not found.
zh_CN: 用户不存在。

en: %s has not made any comment yet.
zh_CN: %s 还没有发布任何评论。

en: Visit website
zh_CN: 查看网站

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Website
zh_CN: 网址

en: Registered
zh_CN: 注册时间

en: Posted on:
zh_CN: 发布于：

en: Comments:
zh_CN: 评论：

en: No Comments
zh_CN: 暂无评论

en: 1 Comment
zh_CN: 1 条评论

en: % Comments
zh_CN: % 条评论

en: %s did not submit any posts yet.
zh_CN: %s 还没有发布任何文章。

en: No user has been found.
zh_CN: 没找到用户。

en: No users have been found
zh_CN: 没有用户
